December 13, 2017

Latest:

Are millennials driving houseplant sales in garden centres? -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Chris Pateman appointed as HTA Chair -

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Retail industry welcomes progress on Brexit talks -

Monday, December 11, 2017

Profits wilt at Dobbies Garden Centres -

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Warner Bros order garden centre to take down festive Harry Potter display -

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Cardwell Garden Centre Dig In To Help Green-Fingered Pupils -

Thursday, December 7, 2017

The Coconut Kitchen range now available in Dobbies Garden Centres throughout the UK -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Santa’s grotto is being rebuilt after blaze at Notcutts garden centre -

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Council-run Inspirations Garden Centre faces axe as part of £2.7million cuts -

Monday, December 4, 2017

Fire engulfs Santa’s grotto at Notcutts Garden Centre in Woodbridge -

Monday, December 4, 2017

Garden centre worker jailed for fraud -

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wyevale Garden Centre in Andover hosts ‘royal’ opening -

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Webbs Garden Centre in Wychbold, Droitwich, ram raided by gang -

Friday, December 1, 2017

Santa arrived in style at Squire’s Garden Centres -

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Composite Prime launches HD Fence to rival traditional timber panels -

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Perrywood Garden Centres celebrates winning GCA regional Christmas award -

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Dobbies makes a students Christmas wish comes true at King’s Lynn garden centre -

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

BRC responds to publication of industrial strategy paper -

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Thetford Garden Centre unveils refurbished cafe -

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Hare Hatch Sheeplands in garden centre closure threat -

Monday, November 27, 2017