January 22, 2018

Latest:

Wildlife World returns to Spring Fair in February 2018 -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wyevale Nurseries landscape & amenity sales up by 20% -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Squire’s customers raise over £21,300 for local charities -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Garden centre in Devon wows customers with new cafe offering including ‘free from’ treats -

Friday, January 19, 2018

Catshill garden centre donates trees to Dudley Zoo -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Shoulder To Soldier makes plans at the Bents community allotment -

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Perrywood presents cheques totalling over £14,000 to chosen charities -

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

BBC comedian to compere GCA awards dinner -

Monday, January 15, 2018

Paradise Park Garden Centre supports town academy -

Thursday, January 11, 2018

New roads mean workers facing job losses at Willesborough Wyevale garden centre -

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Bonningtons Announces New Website Launch -

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Squire’s in Long Ditton is Garden Centre of the Year -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Donkey Sanctuary thanks Dunbar Garden Centre visitors for their festive support -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Record breaking growth for Farplants’ Christmas offering -

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Notcutts celebrates successful 120th year -

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Tong Garden Centre launches staff reward and recognition scheme -

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Dogs met Santa at Squire’s -

Monday, December 18, 2017

Bunnings Warehouse opens its first store in South Yorkshire -

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Thieves steal thousands of pounds of stock from garden centre in Warmington -

Friday, December 15, 2017

Hawkesmill luanches new Geum For 2018 -

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Donkey Sanctuary thanks Dunbar Garden Centre visitors for their festive support

Dunbar
0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Kind-hearted customers have donated more than £1,000 at Dunbar Garden Centre to help donkeys.

Visitors to the garden centre handed over £1,252.50 over the festive period, with the money going towards The Scottish Borders Donkey Sanctuary.

The charity, near Melrose, aims to provide permanent accommodation for donkeys and mules in need of re-homing, whether as a result of rescue from cruelty or neglect or because the owners could no longer care for them.

source

Leave A Comment