January 23, 2018

Latest:

Garden centres scoop top awards at GCA conference -

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Smart Garden Products is bringing the Three Kings brand to Spring Fair -

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wildlife World returns to Spring Fair in February 2018 -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wyevale Nurseries landscape & amenity sales up by 20% -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Squire’s customers raise over £21,300 for local charities -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Garden centre in Devon wows customers with new cafe offering including ‘free from’ treats -

Friday, January 19, 2018

Catshill garden centre donates trees to Dudley Zoo -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Shoulder To Soldier makes plans at the Bents community allotment -

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Perrywood presents cheques totalling over £14,000 to chosen charities -

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

BBC comedian to compere GCA awards dinner -

Monday, January 15, 2018

Paradise Park Garden Centre supports town academy -

Thursday, January 11, 2018

New roads mean workers facing job losses at Willesborough Wyevale garden centre -

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Bonningtons Announces New Website Launch -

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Squire’s in Long Ditton is Garden Centre of the Year -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Donkey Sanctuary thanks Dunbar Garden Centre visitors for their festive support -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Record breaking growth for Farplants’ Christmas offering -

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Notcutts celebrates successful 120th year -

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Tong Garden Centre launches staff reward and recognition scheme -

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Dogs met Santa at Squire’s -

Monday, December 18, 2017

Bunnings Warehouse opens its first store in South Yorkshire -

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sales agent network to boost ecofective drive into garden centres

ecofective
0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Sipcam UK, which launched its ecofective range of environmentally friendly and natural feed, weed and control products earlier this year, has recruited a network of sales agents to help boost sales into garden centres.

Nine experienced and well-known agents will cover the UK and ROI, working in cooperation with Decco (exclusive wholesaler) and handling merchandising and some direct selling where required.  A major thrust will be promoting the new sub range of seven child and pet safe labelled products that are also bee friendly.

Since its launch at Glee 2016, the ecofective range has been well received by retailers recognising a growth in demand for greener, safer alternatives to conventional products. Sipcam UK is part of the multi-national Sipcam group, a family owned and managed business with total sales in excess of €500 million.

“We are delighted to have a fantastic team of agents on board to ensure we reach and communicate well to our targeted customer base as we continue to invest into our formulations, packaging and merchandising. We are determined to provide innovation and an opportunity for growth within this category,” said Sipcam UK’s Matt Jones.

For more information, please visit www.ecofective.uk.com

Leave A Comment