April 26, 2018

Latest:

Lubera’s new edibles so far for 2018 -

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Historic Farplants Launch: Small Plants for Small Spaces -

Monday, April 23, 2018

Profits bloom at Scottish garden centre firm -

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Is your website GDPR compliant? -

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Fosseway Garden Centre extension passed despite objections -

Friday, April 20, 2018

Food at Webbs at Wychbold garden centre wins Farm Shop & Deli Award -

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Garden centres hope for better weather after Easter washout -

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Abbots Leigh garden centre café reopens -

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Plowmans Garden Centre in West Parley ‘will remain open’ -

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Haskins Garden Centres choose charities for the year -

Monday, April 16, 2018

Gardman Service Update -

Monday, April 16, 2018

Garden centres pray for better weather as sales slide -

Monday, April 16, 2018

Garden centre manager stole more than £30,000 from family business -

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Strikes fire: Garden centre to reopen ‘as soon as possible’ -

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Hayes Garden World increases revenue 110% thanks to temporary structure -

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Owner of Plowmans Garden Centre in West Parley goes into administration -

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

‘Major damage’ in Stokesley garden centre fire -

Monday, April 9, 2018

Bents raises over £22k for Alzheimer’s Society -

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Notcutts celebrates success at its own annual conference and awards dinner -

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Magical Hydrangeas launched into the UK with The Little Botanical -

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Squire’s Staff Donate Easter Eggs to Eagle Radio Appeal

Easter
0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

After hearing how short of Easter eggs Eagle Radio were on their Easter Egg Appeal, all staff at the newly opened Squire’s Garden Centre in Woking have donated their Lindt egg that that they were given by the company.

Employees at many other Squire’s Garden Centres across the South East have also donated their Lindt egg to the Eagle Radio appeal, which will help give local, less fortunate children a happier time this weekend.

Martin Breddy, Squire’s Managing Director commented “We always give a chocolate egg to our hard working staff to say ‘thanks’ at this very busy time of year, but many of them kindly decided to donate their egg to Eagle Radio’s Appeal. We hope that this donation by Squire’s staff will help give under-privileged kids a happier Easter.”

www.squiresgardencentres.co.uk

Leave A Comment