January 23, 2018

Latest:

Garden centres scoop top awards at GCA conference -

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Smart Garden Products is bringing the Three Kings brand to Spring Fair -

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wildlife World returns to Spring Fair in February 2018 -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Wyevale Nurseries landscape & amenity sales up by 20% -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Squire’s customers raise over £21,300 for local charities -

Monday, January 22, 2018

Garden centre in Devon wows customers with new cafe offering including ‘free from’ treats -

Friday, January 19, 2018

Catshill garden centre donates trees to Dudley Zoo -

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Shoulder To Soldier makes plans at the Bents community allotment -

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Perrywood presents cheques totalling over £14,000 to chosen charities -

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

BBC comedian to compere GCA awards dinner -

Monday, January 15, 2018

Paradise Park Garden Centre supports town academy -

Thursday, January 11, 2018

New roads mean workers facing job losses at Willesborough Wyevale garden centre -

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Bonningtons Announces New Website Launch -

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Squire’s in Long Ditton is Garden Centre of the Year -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Donkey Sanctuary thanks Dunbar Garden Centre visitors for their festive support -

Monday, January 8, 2018

Record breaking growth for Farplants’ Christmas offering -

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Notcutts celebrates successful 120th year -

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Tong Garden Centre launches staff reward and recognition scheme -

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Dogs met Santa at Squire’s -

Monday, December 18, 2017

Bunnings Warehouse opens its first store in South Yorkshire -

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Garden Centre Retail – Nov/Dec issue

■ News Centre: A round-up of news from the industry ■ FutureLines: A brand new event for the garden retail industry, coming to you in spring 2015. ■ Association News: The Garden Centre Association and Horticultural Trades Association share more of their thoughts on what’s going on this year. ■ Business Tips:  Edwin Mejier on in-store smartphone usage, Simon Quinton Smith explains the Bank of England economy report, Liz Dobbs looks at the benefits of stocking fruit, Dennis Reid offers advice on improving sales and Keith Bateman on EPoS for small businesses. ■ Opinions: Kevin Waters discusses how to integrate a culture into your brand and…